Committee members

Officers and Committee members are elected to serve annually at the AGM which is normally held in November.
The officers (for 2015/16) are

  • Chairman – Dave Jones
  • Vice Chairman – Jeff Zanazzi
  • Treasurer – Bob Facey
  • Secretary – Steve Griffiths

There are 5 committee members. Meetings are generally called by the Secretary or Chairman but can be called by any of the committee to address issues. A quorum of 4 committee members is required with at least one officer present.